Talking Heads


$45.00

By Miles.

An uber cool, scrapbook-style book of the band in their heyday. With Chapters titled David; Chris; Tina; Jerry; Eno; and Group Gripes, there’s no mucking about here. The images are plain navy blue and white, the 80s graphics and layout is as bold and blocky as an oversized suit. For fans of David Byrne and Talking Heads, this isn’t just another book your purchase to make your friends jealous – there is so much gossip and bitching here you’ll actually want to read it cover to cover.

Publication date: 1981

Publisher: Omnibus Press

Description: Softcover. 1st Edition. 49p.

Related Products




Sign-up for our newsletter & follow us on Instagram

Copyright © 2018 Big Ego Books |
  • paypal